When you have completed the purchase of our Training Videos, you will receive two separate emails. One email will have your account username and password. The other email will be a purchase receipt that will contain links to your videos and a link to our ‘Your Account’ page.

If you do not receive both emails, please check your email junk folder.

Please ensure that you have logged in to your account to view the full videos. If you are not logged in, you will only be able to view a short trailer of each video.

You can log in to your account, change your password and view your purchases on our Your Account page.